Full Year 2018 Results - Web conference presentation

Corporate
/
21.03.2019

Olivier Legrain, Chief Executive Officer, and Soumya Chandramouli, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call and webcast, conducted in English, to present the full year results, followed by a Q&A session.

The conference call will be held on Thursday,21 March 2019 at 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 10:00 EDT / 07:00PDT and can be accessed online at:
http://arkadinemea-events.adobeconnect.com/iba2103/event/registration.html

If you would like to participate in the Q&A, please dial (PIN code 74657221#):
Belgium:                     +3224035816
UK:                             +442071943759
NL:                              +31207095119
LU:                              +35227300163
US:                             +16467224916
FR:                             +33172727403

 

The presentation will be available on IBA’s investor relations website and on this page shortly before the call.

 

To ensure a timely connection, it is recommended that users register at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled webcast.

Share
Download