Full Year 2019 Results Conference Call

Corporate
/
26.03.2020

FY19 Results Conference Call to take place on Thursday, 26 March 2020 at 3pm CET

Location: 
Louvain-la-Neuve

IBA will publish its consolidated results for the full year 2019 on Thursday, 26 March 2020 at 7am CET.

Conference Call Information
In addition to the press release, Olivier Legrain, Chief Executive Officer, and Soumya Chandramouli, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call and webcast, conducted in English, to present the half year results, followed by a Q&A session.

This conference call will be held on Thursday,26 March 2020 at 3pm CET / 2pm BST / 10am EDT / 7amPDT and can be accessed online at:
http://arkadinemea-events.adobeconnect.com/iba260320/event/registration.html


If you would like to participate in the Q&A, please dial (PIN code 72868170#):
Belgium:                     +32 2 403 58 16
UK:                             +44 20 71 94 37 59
NL:                              +31 207 09 51 19
LU:                              +352 2 730 01 63
US:                             +1 64 67 22 49 16
FR:                              +33 1 72 72 74 03

The presentation will be available on IBA’s investor relations website and on this page shortly before the call.

To ensure a timely connection, it is recommended that users register at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled webcast.

Share
Download