Half year 2017 results: Web conference and presentation

Corporate
/
24.08.2017

HYR 17 Results Conference Call to take place on 24 August 2017 at 15:00 CET

IBA will publish its audited financial results for the half year 2017 financial year on Thursday, 24 August 2017 at 07:00 CET.

Conference Call Information

In addition to the press release, Olivier Legrain, Chief Executive Officer, and Soumya Chandramouli, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call and webcast, conducted in English, to present the full year results, followed by a Q&A session.

This conference call will be held on 24 August 2017 at 3pm CEST, 2pm BST, 9am EDT and can be accessed online at:
http://arkadinemea-events.adobeconnect.com/iba2408/event/registration.html

If you would like to participate in the Q&A, please dial (PIN code 83701447#):

Belgium:                     +32 2 402 96 40
UK:                             +44 20 304 32 440
NL:                              +31 10 713 81 94
LU:                              +352 20 88 06 96
US:                             +1 64 67 22 49 07
FR:                             +33 1 72 00 15 10

The presentation will be available on IBA’s investor relations website and on https://iba-worldwide.com/content/half-year-2017-results-web-conference-and-presentation shortly before the call.

To ensure a timely connection, it is recommended that users register at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled webcast.

Share