Half Year 2018 Results Announcement

Corporate
/
27.07.2018

HY18 Results Conference Call to take place on Thursday, 23 August 2018 at 3pm CEST

 

IBA Half Year 2018 Results and Conference Call

 

HY18 Results Conference Call to take place on Thursday, 23 August 2018 at 3pm CEST

 

Louvain-La-Neuve, Belgium, 27 July 2018 - IBA (Ion Beam Applications S.A., EURONEXT), the world’s leading provider of proton therapy solutions for the treatment of cancer, announces today that it will publish its consolidated results for the first half of 2018 on Thursday, 23 August 2018 at 7am CEST.

 

Conference Call Information

 

In addition to the press release, Olivier Legrain, Chief Executive Officer, and Soumya Chandramouli, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call and webcast, conducted in English, to present the half year results, followed by a Q&A session.

 

This conference call will be held on Thursday,23 August 2018 at 3pm CEST / 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 6amPDT and can be accessed online at:

http://arkadinemea-events.adobeconnect.com/iba2308/event/registration.html

If you would like to participate in the Q&A, please dial (PIN code 20839073#):

 

Belgium:                     +32 2 403 58 16

UK:                             +44 20 71 94 37 59

NL:                              +31 207 09 51 19

LU:                              +352 2 730 01 63

US:                             +1 64 67 22 49 16

FR:                              +33 1 72 72 74 03

 

The presentation will be available on IBA’s investor relations website and on https://iba-worldwide.com/content/half-year-2018-results-web-conference-details-and-presentation shortly before the call.

 

To ensure a timely connection, it is recommended that users register at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled webcast.

 

Share
Download