Half Year 2018 Results : Web conference details and presentation

Corporate
/
23.08.2018

Olivier Legrain, Chief Executive Officer, and Soumya Chandramouli, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call and webcast, conducted in English, to present the half year results, followed by a Q&A session.

 

This conference call will be held on Thursday,23 August 2018 at 3pm CEST / 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 6am PDT and can be accessed online at:
http://arkadinemea-events.adobeconnect.com/iba2308/event/registration.html

If you would like to participate in the Q&A, please dial (PIN code 20839073#):
Belgium:                     +32 2 403 58 16
UK:                             +44 20 71 94 37 59
NL:                              +31 207 09 51 19
LU:                              +352 2 730 01 63
US:                             +1 64 67 22 49 16
FR:                             +33 1 72 72 74 03

The presentation will be available on this page shortly before the call.

Share
Download