Half Year 2019 Results Press Release, Conference call details and presentation

Corporate
/
22.08.2019

IBA will publish its consolidated results for the first half of 2019 on Thursday, 22 August 2019 at 7am CEST.

Conference Call Information

In addition to the press release, Olivier Legrain, Chief Executive Officer, and Soumya Chandramouli, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call and webcast, conducted in English, to present the half year results, followed by a Q&A session.

This conference call will be held on Thursday,22 August 2019 at 3pm CEST / 2pm BST / 9am EDT / 6amPDT and can be accessed online at:

http://arkadinemea-events.adobeconnect.com/iba2208/event/registration.html 

If you would like to participate in the Q&A, please dial (PIN code 62997065#):

Belgium:                     +32 2 403 58 16
UK:                             +44 20 71 94 37 59
NL:                              +31 207 09 51 19
LU:                              +352 2 730 01 63
US:                             +1 64 67 22 49 16
FR:                              +33 1 72 72 74 03

The presentation will be available on IBA’s investor relations website and on:
https://iba-worldwide.com/content/half-year-2019-results-press-release-conference-call-details-and-presentation shortly before the call.

To ensure a timely connection, it is recommended that users register at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled webcast.

Share
Download